Faculty and Staff

Grade Name / Website Room
Principal Sr. Eileen Buchanan, IHM - Habla espanol ebuchanan@stveronicasphila.org
Administrative Asst. Sr. Stephen Frances, IHM - Habla espanol
Assistant Principal Mrs. Diane Muller dmuller@stveronicasphila.org
Secretary Mrs. Vicky Morales - Habla espanol vmorales@stveronicasphila.org
Grade 8 Mr. Daniel Hawthorne dhawthorne@stveronicasphila.org
Grade 7 Mr. Thomas O'Neill to'neill@stveronicasphila.org
Grade 6 Mrs. Jillian Wood jwood@stveronicasphila.org
Grade 5 Ms. Chelsea Reeve creeve@stveronicasphila.org
Grade 4 Mrs. Lucille Ferry lferry@stveronicasphila.org
Grade 3 Ms. Melanie Greenwood mgreenwood@stveronicasphila.org
Grade 2 Ms. Denise Sciasci dsciasci@stveronicasphila.org
Grade 1 Ms. Karen Navarrete knavarrete@stveronicasphila.org
Kindergarten Ms. Leigh Ann Wissman lwissman@stveronicasphila.org
Kindergarten Aide Mrs. Iris Victoria ivictoria@stveronicasphila.org
Art Veronica Jones
Learning Support and Library Ms. Kathy Hartke khartke@stveronicasphila.org
Music Mrs. Lisa Knutson lknutson@stveronicasphila.org
Physical Education Mr. Marlon Francois mfrancois@stveronicasphila.org
Technology Mrs. Mary Lou Flanagan mflanagan@stveronicasphila.org
Smart Partners/After School Care Daisy Diaz ddiaz@stveronicasphila.org