Faculty and Staff

Grade Name / Website Room
Principal Sr. Eileen Buchanan, IHM - Habla espanol ebuchanan@stveronicasphila.org
Administrative Asst. Sr. Francis Mary, IHM - Habla espanol
Administrative Asst. Sr. Stephen Frances, IHM - Habla espanol
Assistant Principal Mrs. Diane Muller dmuller@stveronicasphila.org
Secretary Mrs. Vicky Morales - Habla espanol vmorales@stveronicasphila.org
Grade 8 Mr. Daniel Hawthorne dhawthorne@stveronicasphila.org
Grade 7 Mr. Thomas O'Neill to'neill@stveronicasphila.org
Grade 6 Ms. Stephanie Drybala sdrybala@stveronicasphila.org
Grade 5 Ms. Chelsea Reeve creeve@stveronicasphila.org
Grade 4 Mrs. Lucille Ferry lferry@stveronicasphila.org
Grade 3 Mrs. Patricia Vernot pvernot@stveronicasphila.org
Grade 2 Ms. Kathleen Hartke khartke@stveronicasphila.org
Grade 1 Ms. Denise Sciasci dsciasci@stveronicasphila.org
Kindergarten Ms. Leigh Ann Wissman lwissman@stveronicasphila.org
Kindergarten Aide Mrs. Iris Victoria ivictoria@stveronicasphila.org
Art Madeline Glover
Learning Support and Library Ms. Julia Clements jclements@stveronicasphila.org
Music Ms. Tricia Knopka tknopka@stveronicasphila.org
Physical Education Mr. Marlon Francois mfrancois@stveronicasphila.org
Technology Mrs. Mary Lou Flanagan mflanagan@stveronicasphila.org
Smart Partners/After School Care Carmen Irizarry cirizarry@stveronicasphila.org
After School Care Chasity Cotto ccotto@stveronicasphila.org
After School Care Daisy Diaz ddiaz@stveronicasphila.org