Faculty and Staff

Grade Name / Website Room
Principal Diane Muller dmuller@stveronicasphila.org
Secretary/Enrollment Manager Mrs. Vicky Morales - Habla espanol vmorales@stveronicasphila.org
Tuition Manager Yolanda Haynes yhaynes@independencemissionschools.org
Grade 8 Mrs. Carmen Irizarry cirizarry@stveronicasphila.org
Grade 7 Mr. Thomas O'Neill to'neill@stveronicasphila.org
Grade 6 Mrs. Jillian Wood jwood@stveronicasphila.org
Grade 5 Ms. Chelsea Reeve creeve@stveronicasphila.org
Grade 4 Mrs. Lucille Ferry lferry@stveronicasphila.org
Grade 3 Ms. Melanie Greenwood mgreenwood@stveronicasphila.org
Grade 2 Ms. Denise Sciasci dsciasci@stveronicasphila.org
Grade 1 Mrs. Bridget Plumb bplumb@stveronicasphila.org
Kindergarten Ms. Leigh Ann Wissman lwissman@stveronicasphila.org
Kindergarten Aide Mrs. Iris Victoria ivictoria@stveronicasphila.org
Art Veronica Jones vjones@stveronicasphila.org
Learning Support Ms. Kathy Hartke khartke@stveronicasphila.org
Music Ms. Edna Ruth Oliver eoliver@stveronicasphila.org
Physical Education Mr. Marlon Francois mfrancois@stveronicasphila.org
Technology Mr. Nolan Bizzell nbizzell@stveronicasphila.org
After School "CARES" Nolan Bizzell nbizzell@stveronicasphila.org
After School "CARES" Ms. Lucy Cotto lucycotto16@gmail.com
Lunch Manager Mrs. Daisy Diaz daisydaz915@gmail.com